Every year as part of London Design Festival a jury committee composed of established designers, industry commentators and previous winners choose recipients of The British Land Celebration of Design across four categories. Winners are chosen from a wide range of design disciplines and awarded for their exceptional contribution to their field.

Previous winners include Sir Ken Adam, Peter Saville, Marc Newson, Sir Paul Smith, Dame Zaha Hadid, Thomas Heatherwick, Sir Terence Conran and Ron Arad.

Past Winners

David Adjaye

See More

Bethan Laura Wood

See More

Kenneth Grange

See More

Daan Roosegaard

See More

Principal Supporter

Major Supporters

Headline Partner